: Yes Body type: Any Smoking Frequency: Occasionally Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially) read more / Download , Berlin // Birth Date: Zodiac Sign: Aquarius Weight: 61kg / 135lbs Height: 168cm / 5'6" Eye colour: Brown Hair colour: Black Do you have children? girl, Not Provided Body type: Slim(slender) Marital status: Divorced Smoking Frequency: Occasionally Drinking Frequency: Never Language: German 4 (Advanced) , Russian 5 (Fluent) Preferences Age: 35 - 50 Weight: 79.45 - 88.53 kg/175 - 195 lbs Height: 175 - 185 cm/5'9 - 6'1 '' Eye colour: Any Hair colour: Any Is it okay if they have children?No Children : None Education : Some college Profession : Other profession Religion : Christian Race : White / Caucasian Drinking : I don't drink at all Smoking : I do not smoke Key personality traits : Loyal, Kind, Honest My favorite pastime : At home, watching TV, With my friends, In a cinema My favorite music : Pop, Disco, Opera, Country, Classical My favorite cuisine : Russian, Other Languages : English, Russian In my own words: I am very communicative and cheerful girl. I am capable to be true and patient, so that to get to know the Love going down of the Lord.

Chat sexsualni armenia-5

I do not know English for active dialogue in chat, but I hope to learn it for my Road About My Date I am seeking a : man Age between : 47 - 57 Height between : 170 cm~5ft 6" - 186 cm~6ft 1" Weight between : 152 lbs (69 kg) - 212 lbs (96 kg) Key personality traits in my date : Faithful, Generous, Romantic read more / Download Age 33 Birth Date 02/14/1979 (Aquarius) Height 5' 10" (178 cm) Weight 143 lbs (65 kg) Eye Color Brown Hair Color Brown Occupation Not Set Education University degree Religion Not Religious Marital Status Never married Children No Drinking Socially Smoking No English Speaking Skills* Fluent Other languages No Residence * The level of Englishis evaluated by the Ladyherself Character I think I'm romantic, affectionate, reliable, sincere, open.

For my long-term relations I could be charming and friendly, funny and serious. My friends thinks that I am smart, very careful and tender.

I am convinced that love is the most powerful force in the world. I want to have a loving, caring man, he should be my universe!

It makes people to act, they are able for everything for the sake of love. I am ready to build a good family with him if he wants.

I am optimistic person and enjoy every day of my life. People who surrond me say that I am very sociable and easy-going person. I would like to be treated like the princess by my only one prince in this world.

About My Date I am seeking a : man Age between : 30 - 70 Height between : 160 cm~5ft 2" - 190 cm~6ft 3" Weight between : 110 lbs (50 kg) - 198 lbs (90 kg) Key personality traits in my date : Loyal, Honest, Hard-working read more / Download Age 26 Birth Date 07/24/1985 (Leo) Height 5' 3" (160 cm) Weight 121 lbs (55 kg) Eye Color Green Hair Color Fair Occupation Finance Expert Education University degree Religion Christian Marital Status Divorced Children Girl-2007 Drinking Socially Smoking No English Speaking Skills* Beginner Other languages Russian Residence * The level of Englishis evaluated by the Ladyherself Character I easily adapt to changes, well I understand other people, I can change the position, having left thus the basic vital principles stable. I hope to meet a nice-looking, intelligent, kind-hearted, caring, easy-going, faithful and loving man.(preferable age: from 28 to 68).

I'm optimistic, sociable purposeful person with calm and soft character.

I would describe myself as a slender, elegant and charming woman. :) Interests I love listening to the music, yoga, a nature and good rest :) I like to read books, to go to cinema.

It should have sense of humour and conduct an active way of life.(preferable age: from 25 to 35). He should love children and wishes to bring up with love my son. I wish to love my man and to care of it as about the most native person.