As a Standard Sugar Baby, all you need is a fully approved profile and a public photo to start messaging.

As a Premium Sugar Baby, you’ll need a fully completed profile in order to be able to message without a public photo.

Free 1 on 1 web rude live sex free chat video no registration no credit-12

(It may be in your spam/junk folder.) Your upgrade will be reflected after you activate your newly changed university email address.

Note: Please refer to your university’s policy regarding use of their email system.

NOTE: If you need to change the gender to Male or Female for what you are looking for, click on your username in the top right-hand corner, then click “Your Profile.” From there you can select “Basic Info” and change your setting of what you are looking for.

Your 10 free messages will be applied to Standard Sugar Daddy accounts that have an approved profile and at least one approved public photo.

NOTE: If a section is complete, there will be a green check mark next to it.

If you are not a Premium Member, and have not completed all required sections, your profile and/or photo(s) will not be able to enter the approval process.

If you do not see an activation email in your spam/junk folder, please contact Customer Support with an alternate email address so we can change it to the email associated with your account. Please be patient, this may take 24-48 hours during peak times. Tip: Check your spam/junk mail folder if you do not see a prompt password reset email.

Gmail users: If the activation email is not in your inbox, please check your Social, Promotion, Spam, and Updates folders in your Gmail Inbox. Please visit your profile and make sure there’s a green check mark next to each profile section. Occasionally, email providers will automatically mark our messages as spam.

This usually takes 24 hours, however if the site is experiencing a high volume, this process may take up to 48 hours.

If your profile or photos are taking longer, please visit your account Profile and make sure every section is 100% complete.

Messages sent to your account will still be received, but cannot be accessed unless the suspension is fully reviewed and granted by Customer Support.