We kept in touch over the years though all my projects (Goodbye Thrill, Ferreira and Venturia) and that page turned out to be what it is today. All fans of Ferreira and Goodbye Thrill won’t be disappointed.

I got my boys Dario Seixas (Jack Russell’s Great White, Firehouse, Goodbye Thrill…) killing on the bass and Backing Vocals and my little brother Alex Ferreira (Goodbye Thrill) thundering on the Drums and Backing Vox and Myself on Vocals, guitars, Acoustic guitar and keys.

That album included also songs from Jason Becker, Tesla, Bonnie Tyler, Doro, Paul Gilbert, Paul Nelson, Kane Roberts, Jimmy Hendrix, etc, and was released worldwide.

Airless second album, titled , was also produced by Carlos Creator and released by the Finnish Company Lion Music, with the Japanese edition again by Mellow Music.

All production was done at my Playrec studio in Orangeburg, NY, from the writing to mastering. The price is US$15.00 $5 Airmail shipping worldwide.

Full track listing for the set is (with audio samples for all tracks): “We are very proud and excited about the idea of being part of the Melodic Rock Records family.

Released by Lion Music once again, cover artwork by Felipe Machado, and the special collaboration of Danny Vaughn (Tyketto).

As a part of “Changes” promotion, Airless toured with Jeff Scott Soto opening shows on his Spanish Tour.

I”m proud to be in such great company.” ) Harnell – Vocals Mark Reale – Guitars Bruno Ravel – Bass John O.

Reilly – Drums & Percussion Josh Pincus – Keyboards The Japanese bonus track from last year”s awesome Cyberdreams CD.

The self-titled debut album was released in June 2002, produced by Carlos Creator, worldwide distributed and specially released for Japan by Mellow Music.